Yearly Calendar 2021-22

 

School opens on Wednesday 25 August

 

Oct Mid Term Break school closed for 1 week

Monday 25th Oct to Friday 29th Oct

(Return on Monday 1st Nov)

 

December Holidays

School closing on Wed 22nd Dec. at 12 noon.

(Return on Thursday 6th Jan 2022)

 

Feb Mid Term

School will close on Thursday 24th and Friday 25th Feb

S.t Patrick's Day

School will close on Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March

 

April Holidays

School will close on Friday 8th April at 12 noon.

(Return on Monday 25th April)

 

May Public Holiday

School will be closed Monday 2nd May for public holiday

 

Mid Term Break school closed for 1 week

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th May

(Return on Monday 30th May)

June Public Holiday

School will be closed on Monday 6th June

 

School will close on Friday 24th June at 12 noon for summer holidays 2022

webpic.jpg